Sustainability Certification and Expert Knowledge: Our Products for Your Transformation

Together with strong partners, we have already developed extensive learning content on many practice-relevant topics. Thanks to easy integration, your team can start learning in the existing products within a very short time and, for example, acquire training certificates on the topic of sustainability. We continue to anticipate the needs of specific industries for the development of more products. If your industry is not yet included, talk to us!

At this point, we would like to clear up a misconception: EaaS is not a hawker’s tray of finished courses on a wide variety of topics. Once purchased. Once learned. Tomorrow already obsolete. Our masterclasses, designed by experts and didactics, are continuously updated. You get this guarantee of up-to-date, relevant content with every license you purchase.

With us, your employees can learn excellently and safely!

Excellent concept
  • Worldwide qualification initiative
  • Establishment of a company-wide learning culture
  • 25,000 employees already trained at the time of submission
Excellent learning
  • 11.600 active learners
  • 78,4 % engagement rate
  • 64 % completed courses
Excellent quality & safety
  • AZAV certification by TÜV-Süd
  • ISO 9001, ISO/IEC 27001 and TISAX
  • BSI Cyber-Security-Check

Case Study
ZF generates over 30,000 active users in the field of e-mobility and digitalization

  • Over 30,000 active users in the areas of e-mobility and digitization – the goal was 20,000
  • 73% completion rate – target was 50%
  • 74% would recommend the platform to colleagues
Blonde Frau in dunklem Business-Anzug steht vor einer weissen Wand und lächelt in die Kamera, die Arme verschränkt.
Daniela Prinz
Global Head of Learning & Competency Development, ZF Friedrichshafen
„It is a great pleasure for us to have such a strong partner at our side in XU sustainable, who has not only provided a technological solution, but has also implemented a program with know-how, network and a competent team that is already cheaper and more efficient than classic change management. that greatly enriches our company and moves it forward.“
Glenn Mandziuk​
CEO,​ World Sustainable Hospitality Alliance
„Our members have repeatedly asked us how we support them in implementing sustainability on a truly large scale (globally), effectively (effectively) and cost-effectively (efficiently). With the World Academy for Sustainable Hospitality, we have achieved just that.“
Frank Bohmann
Managing Director, Handball Bundesliga GmbH
„The HBL School of Sustainable Sports, which we implement together with XU sustainable, has a great deal of acceptance among our clubs and us. The scalability and thus also the effectiveness of the learning platform is particularly positive.“

Nachhaltigkeitszertifizierung und Expertenwissen: Unsere Produkte für deine Transformation

Gemeinsam mit starken Partnern haben wir bereits umfangreiche Lerninhalte zu vielen praxisrelevanten Themen aufgebaut. Dank einfachster Anbindung kann dein Team in den bestehenden Produkten innerhalb kürzester Zeit beginnen zu lernen und z.B. Schulungszertifikate zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit erwerben. Wir antizipieren auch weiterhin die Bedürfnisse spezifischer Branchen für die Entwicklung weiterer Produkte. Wenn deine Branche noch nicht dabei ist, sprich uns an!

An dieser Stelle räumen wir mal mit einer falschen Vorstellung auf: EaaS ist kein Bauchladen fertiger Lehrgänge zu unterschiedlichsten Themen. Einmal gekauft. Einmal gelernt. Morgen schon obsolet. Unsere von Fachleuten und Didaktiker:innen konzipierten Masterclasses werden fortlaufend aktualisiert. Diese Garantie aktueller, relevanter Inhalte sicherst du dir mit jeder gekauften Lizenz.

Mit uns können deine Mitarbeitenden ausgezeichnet und sicher lernen!

Ausgezeichnetes Konzept
  • weltweite Qualifizierungsinitiative
  • Etablierung einer unternehmensweiten Lernkultur
  • bei Einreichung schon 25.000 Mitarbeitende weitergebildet
Ausgezeichnetes Lernen
  • 11600 aktiv Lernende
  • 78,4 Prozent Engagement-Rate
  • 64 Prozent abgeschlossene Kurse
Ausgezeichnete Qualität & Sicherheit
  • AZAV-Zertifizierung durch TÜV-Süd
  • ISO 9001 und ISO/IEC 27001 und TISAX
  • BSI Cyber-Security-Check

Case Study
ZF generiert über 30.000 aktive Nutzer:innen im Bereich E-Mobilität und Digitalisierung

  • Über 30.000 aktive Nutzer:innen – Ziel waren 20.000
  • 73 % Abschlussrate – Zielvorgabe war 50 %
  • 74 % würden die Plattform Kolleg:innen empfehlen
Daniela Prinz
Global Head of Learning & Competency Development, ZF Friedrichshafen
„Es ist uns eine große Freude, mit XU sustainable einen so starken Partner an unserer Seite zu haben, der nicht nur eine technologische Lösung bereitgestellt, sondern mit Know-how, Netzwerk und kompetentem Team ein Programm umgesetzt hat, das schon jetzt günstiger und effizienter ist als ein klassisches Change-Management. Wir haben in kürzester Zeit eine neue Lernkultur etabliert, die unser Unternehmen stark bereichert und nach vorne bringt.“
Glenn Mandziuk​
CEO, World Sustainable Hospitality Alliance
„Unsere Mitglieder haben uns immer wieder gefragt, wie wir sie unterstützen, Nachhaltigkeit wirklich großflächig (on a global scale), wirksam (effektiv) und kostengünstig (effizient) umzusetzen.​ Mit der World Academy for Sustainable Hospitality haben wir genau das erreicht.“
Frank Bohmann
Managing Director, Handball Bundesliga GmbH
„Die HBL School of Sustainable Sports, die wir gemeinsam mit XU sustainable umsetzen, hat bei unseren Clubs und uns eine große Akzeptanz. Besonders positiv ist die Skalierbarkeit und damit auch die Effektivität der Lernplattform.“